Skip to product information
1 of 7

Verner Panton Junior chair from Vitra in light blue

Verner Panton Junior chair from Vitra in light blue

Regular price 174,00 €
Regular price Sale price 174,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Need some help? Ask our team

Seller's description

As early as the end of the 1950s, the Danish designer Verner Panton was interested in the idea of ​​a free-swinging chair made from just one piece of material during a furniture competition. The first draft sketches for the Panton Chair were created in 1959 - it would take eight years before Panton developed the chair with its unmistakable, expressive shape with Vitra to the point where it was ready for series production. Design history was written with it: The Panton Chair was the first all-plastic chair made from one piece. It clearly shows Panton's preference for strong colors and organic shapes. As the name suggests, the Panton Junior is the version for the little ones and is suitable for children up to 10 years old. The chair is in very good condition with only slight signs of wear.

Details

Condition: very good - with slight signs of wear

Color: blue

Width: cm

Height: cm

Depth: cm

Seat Height: cm

Diameter: cm

Additional:

For more information on dimensions, see the description text.

Color and material

Colour: blue

Material:

You can find further information in the description text.

Condition

Condition: very good - with slight signs of wear

You can find further information in the description text.

Delivery

Delivery 10 days from Switzerland

The shipping fees will be calculated at checkout.

Any customs fees to be borne by the buyer.

Return Policy

Returns when purchasing from a commercial dealer:

If you have purchased a product from a commercial dealer, the statutory right of withdrawal applies: This means that you have 14 days after receiving the goods to return the item in its original condition and packaging. The return goes directly to the commercial dealer and not to 2nd home . You as the buyer bear the costs for the return.

Returns when purchasing from private sellers:

If you have purchased a product from a private seller, the warranty and therefore the return are excluded. Please note that if you collect the product yourself, the sale is final as soon as you, the buyer, have taken possession of the product. If you are not satisfied with your product, please contact our customer service and we will try to find a solution together.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Verner Panton Junior Stuhl von Vitra in Hellblau

Verner Panton Junior Stuhl von Vitra in Hellblau

Normaler Preis 174,00 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 174,00 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Mehr Informationen über die Händler:in

Du brauchst Hilfe? Frage unser Team

Produktdetails

Bereits Ende der 1950er Jahre beschäftigte sich der Dänische Designer Verner Panton anlässlich eines Möbelwettbewerbs mit der Idee eines freischwingenden Stuhles, der aus nur einem Stück Material gefertigt wird. Erste Entwurfsskizzen für den Panton Chair entstanden im Jahr 1959 - acht Jahre sollte es noch dauern, bis Panton den Stuhl mit der unverkennbaren, expressiven Form mit Vitra zur Serienreife entwickelte. Mit ihm wurde Designgeschichte geschrieben: Der Panton Chair war der erste aus einem Stück gefertigte Vollkunststoff-Stuhl. In ihm lässt sich gut Pantons Vorliebe für kräftige Farben und organische Formen ablesen. Wie der Name schon verrät ist der Panton Junior die Variante für die Kleinen und ist für Kinder bis max. 10 Jahre geeignet. Der Stuhl ist in einem sehr guten Zustand mit nur leichten Gebrauchsspuren.

Produktabmessungen

Breite: cm

Höhe: cm

Tiefe: cm

Sitzhöhe: cm

Durchmesser: cm

Weitere:

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Farbe und Material

Farbe: blau

Material:

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Zustand

Zustand: sehr gut -mit leichten Gebrauchspuren

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Versand

Versand 10 Tage aus Switzerland

Die Versandgebühren werden im Checkout berechnet.

Etwaige Zollgebühren durch Käufer:in zu tragen

Rückgabe

Rücksendung beim Kauf von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in gekauft haben, gilt das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht: Das heißt, du hast 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, den Artikel im originalen Zustand und in der originalen Verpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung geht hierbei direkt an den:die gewerbliche:n Händler:in und nicht an2nd home. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägst du als Käufer:in.

Rücksendung beim Kauf von Privatverkäufer:innen:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r Privatverkäufer:in gekauft haben, ist die Gewährleistung und damit die Rücksendung ausgeschlossen. Bitte beachte, dass bei der Selbstabholung der Verkauf endgültig ist, sobald du als Käufer:in das Produkt in den Besitz genommen hast. Falls du mit deinem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, melde dich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice und wir versuchen gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen