Skip to product information
1 of 11

Manhattan S floor lamp by Rosemarie and Rico Baltensweiler

Manhattan S floor lamp by Rosemarie and Rico Baltensweiler

Regular price 1.096,00 €
Regular price Sale price 1.096,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Need some help? Ask our team

Seller's description

Rico Baltensweiler and Rosmarie Schwarz, who were still unmarried at the time, developed the first lamp for their own use in a workshop in Lucerne in the early 1950s. Many architect friends liked the Type 600 Model 51 so much that the first series of 10 was produced. With the rows of lights and office areas, the company also grew larger. The company has now been converted into a family company. The linear light combined with the decorative, playful point light effect of the floor lamp designed in 1984 is, as the name suggests, reminiscent of a skyscraper in Manhattan. This lamp is no longer manufactured and is in good condition.

Details

Condition: Good condition with slight traces of use

Color:

Width: cm

Height: cm

Depth: cm

Seat Height: cm

Diameter: cm

Additional:

For more information on dimensions, see the description text.

Color and material

Colour:

Material:

You can find further information in the description text.

Condition

Condition: Good condition with slight traces of use

You can find further information in the description text.

Delivery

Delivery 10 days from Switzerland

The shipping fees will be calculated at checkout.

Any customs fees to be borne by the buyer.

Return Policy

Returns when purchasing from a commercial dealer:

If you have purchased a product from a commercial dealer, the statutory right of withdrawal applies: This means that you have 14 days after receiving the goods to return the item in its original condition and packaging. The return goes directly to the commercial dealer and not to 2nd home . You as the buyer bear the costs for the return.

Returns when purchasing from private sellers:

If you have purchased a product from a private seller, the warranty and therefore the return are excluded. Please note that if you collect the product yourself, the sale is final as soon as you, the buyer, have taken possession of the product. If you are not satisfied with your product, please contact our customer service and we will try to find a solution together.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 11

Manhattan S Stehleuchte von Rosemarie und Rico Baltensweiler

Manhattan S Stehleuchte von Rosemarie und Rico Baltensweiler

Normaler Preis 1.096,00 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 1.096,00 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Baltensweiler Verkauf durch GEWERBLICH🏅

Mehr Informationen über die Händler:in

Du brauchst Hilfe? Frage unser Team

Artikelbeschreibung der Verkäufer:in

Rico Baltensweiler und Rosmarie Schwarz, damals noch unverheiratet, entwickelten Anfang der 1950er Jahrein -Werkstatt in Luzern die erste Lampe für ihren Eigenbedarf. Vielen befreundeten Architekten gefiel die Type 600 Modell 51 so gut, dass die erste Serie mit 10 Stück produziert wurde. Mit den Leuchtenreihen - und Bürobereich wurde auch das Unternehmen immer grösser. Mittlerweile wurde der Betrieb in eine Familien-AG umgewandelt. Das lineare Licht in Verbindung mit dem dekorativ-spielerischen Punktlichteffekt der1984 entworfenen Stehleuchte erinnert wie der Name schon verrät an einen Wolkenkratzer in Manhattan. Diese Leuchte wird nicht mehr hergestellt und befindet sich in einem guten Zustand.

Artikeldetails

Zustand: guter Zustand, mitleichten Gebrauchsspuren

Farbe:

Höhe: cm

Länge: cm

Breite: cm

Sitzhöhe: cm

Durchmesser: cm

Weitere:

Weitere Informationen zu Maßen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Versand

Versand 10 Tage aus Switzerland

Etwaige Zollgebühren durch Käufer:in zu tragen

Rückgabe

Rücksendung beim Kauf von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in gekauft haben, gilt das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht: Das heißt, du hast 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, den Artikel im originalen Zustand und in der originalen Verpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung geht hierbei direkt an den:die gewerbliche:n Händler:in und nicht an2nd home. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägst du als Käufer:in.

Rücksendung beim Kauf von Privatverkäufer:innen:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r Privatverkäufer:in gekauft haben, ist die Gewährleistung und damit die Rücksendung ausgeschlossen. Bitte beachte, dass bei der Selbstabholung der Verkauf endgültig ist, sobald du als Käufer:in das Produkt in den Besitz genommen hast. Falls du mit deinem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, melde dich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice und wir versuchen gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen