Skip to product information
1 of 5

Vintage Murano Glass Bowl / Ashtray Mid Century Red Cherry Red Bowl 1970 Sommerso Catch Overlay

Vintage Murano Glass Bowl / Ashtray Mid Century Red Cherry Red Bowl 1970 Sommerso Catch Overlay

Regular price 225,00 €
Regular price Sale price 225,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand - Seller COMMERCIAL🏅

Need some help? Ask our team

Seller's description

Beautiful Murano bowl/ashtray from around 1950/1960. Strong red meets transparent glass and is fused together using the Sommerso technique. In order for such a bright red to appear as a glass color, a chemical process is triggered using real gold. This beautiful color only emerges after the glass is fired twice.

A beautiful collector's item.

6cm high
18cm diameter
1000g

+++NOTE ON VINTAGE ITEMS: When purchasing vintage items, please note that some products may show signs of wear due to their age and history. Obvious defects are explained in the product description, but sometimes we miss minor defects. For this reason, our items are sold in their current condition. If you have any questions, please send us a message!

Details

Condition:

Color:

Height: cm

Length: cm

Width: cm

Seat Height: cm

Diameter: cm

Additional:

For more information on dimensions, see the description text.

Delivery

Delivery 2-5 days from Germany

Any customs fees to be borne by the buyer.

Return Policy

Returns when purchasing from a commercial dealer:

If you have purchased a product from a commercial dealer, the statutory right of withdrawal applies: This means that you have 14 days after receiving the goods to return the item in its original condition and packaging. The return goes directly to the commercial dealer and not to 2nd home . You as the buyer bear the costs for the return.

Returns when purchasing from private sellers:

If you have purchased a product from a private seller, the warranty and therefore the return are excluded. Please note that if you collect the product yourself, the sale is final as soon as you, the buyer, have taken possession of the product. If you are not satisfied with your product, please contact our customer service and we will try to find a solution together.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Murano Glas Schale Mid Century Rot Sommerso Auffang Vintage

Murano Glas Schale Mid Century Rot Sommerso Auffang Vintage

Normaler Preis 225,00 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 225,00 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Verkauf durch GEWERBLICH🏅

Mehr Informationen über die Händler:in

Du brauchst Hilfe? Frage unser Team

Artikelbeschreibung der Verkäufer:in

Wunderschöne Murano Schale / Aschenbecher um 1950 / 1960. Kräftiges Rot trifft auf transparentes Glas und wird in Sommerso Technik miteinander verschmolzen. Damit ein solch leuchtendes Rot als Glasfarbe auftritt wird ein chemischer Prozess mit Hilfe von echtem Gold ausgelöst. Erst nachdem das Glas zwei mal gefeuert wird entsteht diese schöne Farbe.

Ein schönes Sammlerstück.

6cm hoch
18cm Durchmesser
1000gr

+++HINWEIS ZU VINTAGE ARTIKELN: Bitte beachten Sie beim Kauf von Vintage-Artikeln, dass einige Produkte - auf Grund ihres Alters und der bisherigen Geschichte - Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen können. Auffällige Mängel werden in der Produktbeschreibung erläutert, manchmal entlaufen uns aber kleinere Mängel. Aus diesem Grund werden unsere Artikel im-ist-Zustand verkauft. Bei Fragen senden Sie und gerne eine Nachricht!

Artikeldetails

Zustand:

Farbe:

Höhe: cm

Länge: cm

Breite: cm

Sitzhöhe: cm

Durchmesser: cm

Weitere:

Weitere Informationen zu Maßen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Versand

Versand 2-5 Tage aus Germany

Etwaige Zollgebühren durch Käufer:in zu tragen

Rückgabe

Rücksendung beim Kauf von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in gekauft haben, gilt das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht: Das heißt, du hast 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, den Artikel im originalen Zustand und in der originalen Verpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung geht hierbei direkt an den:die gewerbliche:n Händler:in und nicht an2nd home. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägst du als Käufer:in.

Rücksendung beim Kauf von Privatverkäufer:innen:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r Privatverkäufer:in gekauft haben, ist die Gewährleistung und damit die Rücksendung ausgeschlossen. Bitte beachte, dass bei der Selbstabholung der Verkauf endgültig ist, sobald du als Käufer:in das Produkt in den Besitz genommen hast. Falls du mit deinem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, melde dich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice und wir versuchen gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen