Skip to product information
1 of 7

“Spine Back” lounger by Peter Strassl

“Spine Back” lounger by Peter Strassl

Regular price 1.904,00 €
Regular price Sale price 1.904,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Need some help? Ask our team

Seller's description

In 1978, this impressive sculptural lounger was created in Germany, reflecting the talent of Peter Strassl. The lying surface is made of solid beech wood bars and is supported by a metal frame. The wooden sticks were carefully arranged to create a harmonious overall picture that radiates stability and grace at the same time. Peter Strassl's timeless creation is not only a functional piece of furniture, but also a work of art that skilfully demonstrates the connection between form and function. The lounger is in very good condition with slight signs of wear.

Details

Condition: very good condition with slight signs of wear

Color:

Width: cm

Height: cm

Depth: cm

Seat Height: cm

Diameter: cm

Additional: Width: 52cm / Depth: 160cm / Height: 85cm

For more information on dimensions, see the description text.

Color and material

Colour:

Material:

You can find further information in the description text.

Condition

Condition: very good condition with slight signs of wear

You can find further information in the description text.

Delivery

Delivery 10 days from Switzerland

The shipping fees will be calculated at checkout.

Any customs fees to be borne by the buyer.

Return Policy

Returns when purchasing from a commercial dealer:

If you have purchased a product from a commercial dealer, the statutory right of withdrawal applies: This means that you have 14 days after receiving the goods to return the item in its original condition and packaging. The return goes directly to the commercial dealer and not to 2nd home . You as the buyer bear the costs for the return.

Returns when purchasing from private sellers:

If you have purchased a product from a private seller, the warranty and therefore the return are excluded. Please note that if you collect the product yourself, the sale is final as soon as you, the buyer, have taken possession of the product. If you are not satisfied with your product, please contact our customer service and we will try to find a solution together.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

"Spine Back" Liege von Peter Strassl

"Spine Back" Liege von Peter Strassl

Normaler Preis 1.904,00 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 1.904,00 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Mehr Informationen über die Händler:in

Du brauchst Hilfe? Frage unser Team

Produktdetails

Im Jahr 1978 wurde in Deutschland diese eindrucksvolle skulpturale Liege geschaffen, die das Talent von Peter Strassl widerspiegelt. Die Liegefläche ist aus massiven Buchenholzstäben gefertigt und wird von einem Metallgestell getragen. Die Holzstäbe wurden sorgfältig angeordnet, um ein harmonisches Gesamtbild zu schaffen, das zugleich Stabilität und Grazie ausstrahlt. Die zeitlose Kreation von Peter Strassl ist nicht nur ein funktionales Möbelstück, sondern auch ein Kunstwerk, das die Verbindung von Form und Funktion auf eine gekonnte Weise demonstriert. Die Liege befindet sich in einem sehr guten Zustand mit leichten Gebrauchsspuren.

Produktabmessungen

Breite: cm

Höhe: cm

Tiefe: cm

Sitzhöhe: cm

Durchmesser: cm

Weitere: Breite: 52cm / Tiefe: 160cm / Höhe: 85cm

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Farbe und Material

Farbe:

Material:

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Zustand

Zustand: sehr guter Zustand mit leichten Gebrauchsspuren

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Versand

Versand 10 Tage aus Switzerland

Die Versandgebühren werden im Checkout berechnet.

Etwaige Zollgebühren durch Käufer:in zu tragen

Rückgabe

Rücksendung beim Kauf von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in gekauft haben, gilt das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht: Das heißt, du hast 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, den Artikel im originalen Zustand und in der originalen Verpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung geht hierbei direkt an den:die gewerbliche:n Händler:in und nicht an2nd home. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägst du als Käufer:in.

Rücksendung beim Kauf von Privatverkäufer:innen:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r Privatverkäufer:in gekauft haben, ist die Gewährleistung und damit die Rücksendung ausgeschlossen. Bitte beachte, dass bei der Selbstabholung der Verkauf endgültig ist, sobald du als Käufer:in das Produkt in den Besitz genommen hast. Falls du mit deinem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, melde dich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice und wir versuchen gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen