Skip to product information
1 of 9

Charles & Ray Eames Segmented Table by Vitra

Charles & Ray Eames Segmented Table by Vitra

Regular price 3.230,00 €
Regular price Sale price 3.230,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand Vitra - Seller COMMERCIAL🏅

Need some help? Ask our team

  • Reviewed and curated by 2nd home

Seller's description

The Eames Segmented Tables came onto the market in 1964 and not only had individual legs like the Contract and Universal Base tables, but also a sophisticated base system. The table size could be changed as desired with base extensions and a selection of different sized table tops. Even today, the segmented tables, which are suitable both as a dining table and as a conference table, are valued thanks to this variability. This Eames Segmented Table is ideal as a conference table due to its size. It is in good condition with signs of wear.

Details

Condition: good condition with signs of wear

Color:

Height: cm

Length: cm

Width: cm

Seat Height: cm

Diameter: cm

Additional:

For more information on dimensions, see the description text.

Delivery

Delivery 10 days from Switzerland

Any customs fees to be borne by the buyer.

Return Policy

Returns when purchasing from a commercial dealer:

If you have purchased a product from a commercial dealer, the statutory right of withdrawal applies: This means that you have 14 days after receiving the goods to return the item in its original condition and packaging. The return goes directly to the commercial dealer and not to 2nd home . You as the buyer bear the costs for the return.

Returns when purchasing from private sellers:

If you have purchased a product from a private seller, the warranty and therefore the return are excluded. Please note that if you collect the product yourself, the sale is final as soon as you, the buyer, have taken possession of the product. If you are not satisfied with your product, please contact our customer service and we will try to find a solution together.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 9

Charles und Ray Eames Segmented Table von Vitra Vintage

Charles und Ray Eames Segmented Table von Vitra Vintage

Normaler Preis 3.230,00 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 3.230,00 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Mehr Informationen über die Händler:in

Du brauchst Hilfe? Frage unser Team

Produktdetails

Die Eames Segmented Tables kamen 1964 auf den Markt und waren nicht wie die Contract und Universal Base Tische nur mit einzelnen Beinen ausgestattet, sondern mit einem ausgeklügelten Untergestellsystem. Durch Untergestellverlängerungen und eine Auswahl an Tischplatten unterschiedlicher Größe ließ sich die Tischgrösse beliebig verändern. Noch heute werden die Segmented Tables, die sich sowohl als Esstisch als auch als Konferenztisch eignen, für diese Variabilität geschätzt. Dieser Eames Segmented Table eignet sich aufgrund seiner Grösse hervorragend als Konferenztisch. Er befindet sich in gutem Zustand mit Gebrauchsspuren.

Produktabmessungen

Breite: cm

Höhe: cm

Tiefe: cm

Sitzhöhe: cm

Durchmesser: cm

Weitere:

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Farbe und Material

Farbe:

Material:

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Zustand

Zustand: guter Zustand mit Gebrauchsspuren

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Versand

Versand 10 Tage aus Switzerland

Die Versandgebühren werden im Checkout berechnet.

Etwaige Zollgebühren durch Käufer:in zu tragen

Rückgabe

Rücksendung beim Kauf von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in gekauft haben, gilt das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht: Das heißt, du hast 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, den Artikel im originalen Zustand und in der originalen Verpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung geht hierbei direkt an den:die gewerbliche:n Händler:in und nicht an2nd home. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägst du als Käufer:in.

Rücksendung beim Kauf von Privatverkäufer:innen:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r Privatverkäufer:in gekauft haben, ist die Gewährleistung und damit die Rücksendung ausgeschlossen. Bitte beachte, dass bei der Selbstabholung der Verkauf endgültig ist, sobald du als Käufer:in das Produkt in den Besitz genommen hast. Falls du mit deinem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, melde dich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice und wir versuchen gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen