Skip to product information
1 of 8

Cassina LC2 3-seater sofa by Le Corbusier in black leather

Cassina LC2 3-seater sofa by Le Corbusier in black leather

Regular price 8.363,00 €
Regular price Sale price 8.363,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand Cassina - Seller COMMERCIAL🏅

Need some help? Ask our team

Seller's description

Starting in 1927, the French architect and furniture designer Charlotte Perriand, together with Le Corbusier and his cousin Pierre Jeanneret, designed a series of furniture that represents classic modern furniture design like no other. Initially produced under license by various manufacturers, the rights to the designs of the LC series have belonged to the Italian furniture manufacturer Cassina since 1965. These include some of the unmistakable LC2 sofa, whose loose cushions offer excellent comfort. This LC2 three-seater sofa in the classic combination of black leather and chrome-plated tubular steel is in good used condition.

Details

Condition: good used condition

Color:

Height: cm

Length: cm

Width: cm

Seat Height: cm

Diameter: cm

Additional: Length: 180cm / Depth: 70cm / Height: 68cm

For more information on dimensions, see the description text.

Delivery

Delivery 10 days from Switzerland

Any customs fees to be borne by the buyer.

Return Policy

Returns when purchasing from a commercial dealer:

If you have purchased a product from a commercial dealer, the statutory right of withdrawal applies: This means that you have 14 days after receiving the goods to return the item in its original condition and packaging. The return goes directly to the commercial dealer and not to 2nd home . You as the buyer bear the costs for the return.

Returns when purchasing from private sellers:

If you have purchased a product from a private seller, the warranty and therefore the return are excluded. Please note that if you collect the product yourself, the sale is final as soon as you, the buyer, have taken possession of the product. If you are not satisfied with your product, please contact our customer service and we will try to find a solution together.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

Cassina LC2 3er Sofa von Le Corbusier in schwarzem Leder

Cassina LC2 3er Sofa von Le Corbusier in schwarzem Leder

Normaler Preis 8.363,00 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 8.363,00 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Mehr Informationen über die Händler:in

Du brauchst Hilfe? Frage unser Team

Produktdetails

Die französische Architektin und Möbeldesignerin Charlotte Perriand entwarf zusammen mit Le Corbusier und seinem Cousin Pierre Jeanneret ab 1927 eine Reihe von Möbeln, die wie kaum andere für das Möbeldesign der klassischen Moderne stehen. Anfänglich von verschiedenen Herstellern in Lizenz produziert, gehören die Rechte an den Entwürfen der LC-Serie seit 1965 dem italienischen Möbelhersteller Cassina. Darunter auch welche des unverkennbaren LC2 Sofas, dessen lose Polsterkissen eine ausgezeichnete Bequemlichkeit bieten. Dieses LC2-Dreisitzer-Sofa in der klassischen Kombination aus schwarzem Leder und verchromtem Stahlrohr befindet sich in einem guten Gebrauchtzustand.

Produktabmessungen

Breite: cm

Höhe: cm

Tiefe: cm

Sitzhöhe: cm

Durchmesser: cm

Weitere: Länge: 180cm / Tiefe: 70cm / Höhe: 68cm

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Farbe und Material

Farbe: schwarz

Material:

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Zustand

Zustand: guter Gebrauchtzustand

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Versand

Versand 10 Tage aus Switzerland

Die Versandgebühren werden im Checkout berechnet.

Etwaige Zollgebühren durch Käufer:in zu tragen

Rückgabe

Rücksendung beim Kauf von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in gekauft haben, gilt das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht: Das heißt, du hast 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, den Artikel im originalen Zustand und in der originalen Verpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung geht hierbei direkt an den:die gewerbliche:n Händler:in und nicht an2nd home. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägst du als Käufer:in.

Rücksendung beim Kauf von Privatverkäufer:innen:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r Privatverkäufer:in gekauft haben, ist die Gewährleistung und damit die Rücksendung ausgeschlossen. Bitte beachte, dass bei der Selbstabholung der Verkauf endgültig ist, sobald du als Käufer:in das Produkt in den Besitz genommen hast. Falls du mit deinem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, melde dich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice und wir versuchen gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen