Skip to product information
1 of 10

Baltensweiler arc light HALO Mobile

Baltensweiler arc light HALO Mobile

Regular price 1.615,00 €
Regular price Sale price 1.615,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Need some help? Ask our team

Seller's description

Rico Baltensweiler and Rosmarie Schwarz, who were still unmarried at the time, developed the first lamp for their own use in their residential workshop in Lucerne in the early 1950s. Many architect friends liked the Type 600 Model 51 so much that the first series of 10 was produced. With the series of lights for living and office areas, the company also grew larger. In 1972, Baltensweiler produced the classic and functional HALO lighting collection, including the arc lamp. The two have equipped this with a mechanism that is both clever and aesthetically designed: the height of the arch can be adjusted using a transparent Plexiglas wheel, and a massive ball on a visible wire rope serves as a counterweight. The striking, chrome-plated arm can be rotated around its axis; the dimmable light source is located in the cylindrical reflector. This lamp is in good to very good condition with slight signs of wear.

Details

Condition: good to very good condition with slight signs of wear

Color: silver

Width: cm

Height: cm

Depth: cm

Seat Height: cm

Diameter: cm

Additional:

For more information on dimensions, see the description text.

Color and material

Colour: silver

Material:

You can find further information in the description text.

Condition

Condition: good to very good condition with slight signs of wear

You can find further information in the description text.

Delivery

Delivery 10 days from Switzerland

The shipping fees will be calculated at checkout.

Any customs fees to be borne by the buyer.

Return Policy

Returns when purchasing from a commercial dealer:

If you have purchased a product from a commercial dealer, the statutory right of withdrawal applies: This means that you have 14 days after receiving the goods to return the item in its original condition and packaging. The return goes directly to the commercial dealer and not to 2nd home . You as the buyer bear the costs for the return.

Returns when purchasing from private sellers:

If you have purchased a product from a private seller, the warranty and therefore the return are excluded. Please note that if you collect the product yourself, the sale is final as soon as you, the buyer, have taken possession of the product. If you are not satisfied with your product, please contact our customer service and we will try to find a solution together.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 10

Baltensweiler Bogenleuchte HALO Mobil

Baltensweiler Bogenleuchte HALO Mobil

Normaler Preis 1.615,00 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 1.615,00 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Mehr Informationen über die Händler:in

Du brauchst Hilfe? Frage unser Team

Produktdetails

Rico Baltensweiler und Rosmarie Schwarz, damals noch unverheiratet, entwickelten Anfang der 1950er Jahre in ihrer Wohn-Werkstatt in Luzern die erste Lampe für ihren Eigenbedarf. Vielen befreundeten Architekten gefiel die Type 600 Modell 51 so gut, dass die erste Serie mit 10 Stück produziert wurde. Mit den Leuchtenreihen für Wohn- und Bürobereich wurde auch das Unternehmen immer grösser. 1972 fertigte Baltensweiler die klassische und funktionale Leuchtenkollektion HALO an, worunter sich die Bogenlampe befindet. Diese haben die beiden mit einem sowohl clever als auch ästhetisch konzipierten Mechanismus versehen: Anhand eines transparenten Plexiglas-Rades kann die Höhe des Bogens verstellt werden, als Gegengewicht dient eine massive Kugel an einem sichtbaren Drahtseil. Der markante, verchromte Arm kann um die Achse gedreht werden, das dimmbare Leuchtmittel befindet sich im zylindrischen Reflektor. Diese Leuchte befindet sich in einem gut bis sehr guten Zustand mit leichten Gebrauchsspuren.

Produktabmessungen

Breite: cm

Höhe: cm

Tiefe: cm

Sitzhöhe: cm

Durchmesser: cm

Weitere:

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Farbe und Material

Farbe: silber

Material:

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Zustand

Zustand: gut bis sehr guter Zustand mit leichten Gebrauchsspuren

Weitere Informationen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Versand

Versand 10 Tage aus Switzerland

Die Versandgebühren werden im Checkout berechnet.

Etwaige Zollgebühren durch Käufer:in zu tragen

Rückgabe

Rücksendung beim Kauf von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in gekauft haben, gilt das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht: Das heißt, du hast 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, den Artikel im originalen Zustand und in der originalen Verpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung geht hierbei direkt an den:die gewerbliche:n Händler:in und nicht an2nd home. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägst du als Käufer:in.

Rücksendung beim Kauf von Privatverkäufer:innen:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r Privatverkäufer:in gekauft haben, ist die Gewährleistung und damit die Rücksendung ausgeschlossen. Bitte beachte, dass bei der Selbstabholung der Verkauf endgültig ist, sobald du als Käufer:in das Produkt in den Besitz genommen hast. Falls du mit deinem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, melde dich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice und wir versuchen gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen