Skip to product information
1 of 5

Art Deco Etagere / Bauhaus plant shelf made of chrome-plated steel tubes

Art Deco Etagere / Bauhaus plant shelf made of chrome-plated steel tubes

Regular price 285,00 €
Regular price Sale price 285,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand - Seller COMMERCIAL🏅

Need some help? Ask our team

  • Reviewed and curated by 2nd home

Seller's description

Flower stand in Bauhaus design made of chrome-plated steel tubes, probably from the 50s to 70s. The chrome plating is generally well preserved and only has minor scratches and age-related patina. The frame offers space for three glass shelves. Dimensions (approx.): width 86.0cm / depth 30.0cm / height 38.0cm Please note: The glass plates are no longer available. For international shipping, we recommend having the glass panels made on site - we will be happy to provide you with a sketch with the appropriate dimensions. Alternatively, glass panels can also be purchased for an additional charge. If you have any further questions do not hesitate to contact us. Please contact us about the possibility of international shipping - we will be happy to check the options individually. Our articles are subject to differential taxation according to Section 25 UStG, therefore the statutory sales tax is not shown separately on the invoice.

Details

Condition:

Color:

Height: cm

Length: cm

Width: cm

Seat Height: cm

Diameter: cm

Additional:

For more information on dimensions, see the description text.

Delivery

Delivery 6-10 days from Germany

Any customs fees to be borne by the buyer.

Return Policy

Returns when purchasing from a commercial dealer:

If you have purchased a product from a commercial dealer, the statutory right of withdrawal applies: This means that you have 14 days after receiving the goods to return the item in its original condition and packaging. The return goes directly to the commercial dealer and not to 2nd home . You as the buyer bear the costs for the return.

Returns when purchasing from private sellers:

If you have purchased a product from a private seller, the warranty and therefore the return are excluded. Please note that if you collect the product yourself, the sale is final as soon as you, the buyer, have taken possession of the product. If you are not satisfied with your product, please contact our customer service and we will try to find a solution together.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Art déco Etagere / Bauhaus Pflanzenregal aus verchromten Stahlrohren

Art déco Etagere / Bauhaus Pflanzenregal aus verchromten Stahlrohren

Normaler Preis 285,00 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 285,00 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Verkauf durch GEWERBLICH🏅

Mehr Informationen über die Händler:in

Du brauchst Hilfe? Frage unser Team

  • Geprüft und kuratiert durch 2nd home


Artikelbeschreibung der Verkäufer:in

Blumenetagere im Bauhaus Design aus verchromten Stahlrohren, vermutlich aus der Zeit der 50er bis 70er Jahre. Die Verchromung ist insgesamt gut erhalten und weist lediglich kleinere Kratzer und altersbedingte Patina auf. Das Gestell bietet Platz für drei Stellflächen aus Glas. Abmessungen (ca.): Breite 86,0cm / Tiefe 30,0cm / Höhe 38,0cm Bitte beachten Sie: Die Glasplatten sind nicht mehr vorhanden. Bei einem internationalen Versand empfehlen wird die Glasplatten vor Ort anfertigen zu lassen - eine Skizze mit den passenden Maßen stellen wir gerne zur Verfügung. Alternativ können Glasplatten gegen Aufpreis ebenfalls erworben werden. Bei weiteren Fragen stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für die Möglichkeit eines internationalen Versandes - gerne prüfen wir individuell die Optionen. Unsere Artikel unterliegen der Differenzbesteuerung nach § 25 UstG, daher wird die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer auf der Rechnung nicht separat ausgewiesen.

Artikeldetails

Zustand:

Farbe:

Höhe: cm

Länge: cm

Breite: cm

Sitzhöhe: cm

Durchmesser: cm

Weitere:

Weitere Informationen zu Maßen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Versand

Versand 6-10 Tage aus Germany

Etwaige Zollgebühren durch Käufer:in zu tragen

Rückgabe

Rücksendung beim Kauf von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in gekauft haben, gilt das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht: Das heißt, du hast 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, den Artikel im originalen Zustand und in der originalen Verpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung geht hierbei direkt an den:die gewerbliche:n Händler:in und nicht an2nd home. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägst du als Käufer:in.

Rücksendung beim Kauf von Privatverkäufer:innen:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r Privatverkäufer:in gekauft haben, ist die Gewährleistung und damit die Rücksendung ausgeschlossen. Bitte beachte, dass bei der Selbstabholung der Verkauf endgültig ist, sobald du als Käufer:in das Produkt in den Besitz genommen hast. Falls du mit deinem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, melde dich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice und wir versuchen gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen