Skip to product information
1 of 17

Arne Vodder 29A sideboard from Sibast

Arne Vodder 29A sideboard from Sibast

Regular price 14.764,00 €
Regular price Sale price 14.764,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Need some help? Ask our team

Seller's description

The Danish designer Arne Vodder designed the timeless 29A sideboard for Sibast in the 1950s. To this day, the sideboard impresses with its elegant and minimalist design. It is made of high-quality rosewood and has first-class workmanship. Since the piece of furniture has a veneered back wall, it can be placed flexibly in the room and can even function as a room divider. The sideboard's two sliding doors are yellow or white on one side and made of rosewood on the other. Depending on your preferences and room design, you can turn the doors as you wish. The sideboard is in very good original condition.

Details

Condition: very good original condition

Color:

Width: cm

Height: cm

Depth: cm

Seat Height: cm

Diameter: cm

Additional:

For more information on dimensions, see the description text.

Color and material

Colour:

Material:

You can find further information in the description text.

Condition

Condition: very good original condition

You can find further information in the description text.

Delivery

Delivery 10 days from Switzerland

The shipping fees will be calculated at checkout.

Any customs fees to be borne by the buyer.

Return Policy

Returns when purchasing from a commercial dealer:

If you have purchased a product from a commercial dealer, the statutory right of withdrawal applies: This means that you have 14 days after receiving the goods to return the item in its original condition and packaging. The return goes directly to the commercial dealer and not to 2nd home . You as the buyer bear the costs for the return.

Returns when purchasing from private sellers:

If you have purchased a product from a private seller, the warranty and therefore the return are excluded. Please note that if you collect the product yourself, the sale is final as soon as you, the buyer, have taken possession of the product. If you are not satisfied with your product, please contact our customer service and we will try to find a solution together.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 17

Arne Vodder 29A Sideboard von Sibast

Arne Vodder 29A Sideboard von Sibast

Normaler Preis 14.764,00 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 14.764,00 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Sibast Verkauf durch GEWERBLICH🏅

Mehr Informationen über die Händler:in

Du brauchst Hilfe? Frage unser Team

Artikelbeschreibung der Verkäufer:in

Der dänische Designer Arne Vodder entwarf das zeitlose 29A Sideboard in den 1950er Jahren für Sibast. Bis heute überzeugt das Sideboard durch sein elegantes und minimalistisches Design. Es ist aus hochwertigem Rosewood Palisander gefertigt und weist eine erstklassige Verarbeitung auf. Da das Möbelstück eine furnierte Rückwand aufweist, kann es flexibel im Raum platziert werden und sogar als Raumteiler fungieren. Die beiden Schiebetüren des Sideboards sind auf der einen Seite gelb oder weiss und auf der anderen Seite aus Palisander gefertigt. Je nach Vorlieben und Raumgestaltung können Sie die Türen nach Belieben drehen. Das Sideboard befindet sich im in einem sehr guten Originalzustand. \n \n 

Artikeldetails

Zustand: sehr guter Originalzustand

Farbe:

Höhe: cm

Länge: cm

Breite: cm

Sitzhöhe: cm

Durchmesser: cm

Weitere:

Weitere Informationen zu Maßen findest du im Beschreibungstext.

Versand

Versand 10 Tage aus Switzerland

Etwaige Zollgebühren durch Käufer:in zu tragen

Rückgabe

Rücksendung beim Kauf von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r gewerblichen Händler:in gekauft haben, gilt das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht: Das heißt, du hast 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware Zeit, den Artikel im originalen Zustand und in der originalen Verpackung zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendung geht hierbei direkt an den:die gewerbliche:n Händler:in und nicht an2nd home. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung trägst du als Käufer:in.

Rücksendung beim Kauf von Privatverkäufer:innen:

Solltest du ein Produkt von einem:r Privatverkäufer:in gekauft haben, ist die Gewährleistung und damit die Rücksendung ausgeschlossen. Bitte beachte, dass bei der Selbstabholung der Verkauf endgültig ist, sobald du als Käufer:in das Produkt in den Besitz genommen hast. Falls du mit deinem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist, melde dich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice und wir versuchen gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen